DSC Office Staff

DSC is staffed by a highly trained group of administrative and clinical personnel. The center is supervised by a Board of Directors; Medical Director and our CEO/Administrator. Our dedicated team includes Anesthesiologists, Physicians Assistants, Registered Nurses, Surgical Technicians and Office Staff.

If you have any questions about your experience at DSC,  please feel free to contact us.

 

Name Title Phone Email
Berry Sowell CEO/Administrator 334-793-3442 bsowell@dothansurgerycenter.com
Sandra Glover Director Of Nursing 334-793-3442 sglover@dothansurgerycenter.com
Doris White Resource Manager 334-793-3442 dwhite@dothansurgerycenter.com
Annette Smith Insurance 334-793-3442 x 206 asmith@dothansurgerycenter.com
Ginette Hallford Billing 334-793-3442 x 120 ghallford@dothansurgerycenter.com
Lauretta Davis, RN Pre-Anesthesia 334-836-1162 ldavis@dothansurgerycenter.com
Amber Smith Scheduling 334-836-1165 amsmith@dothansurgerycenter.com